Mortgage Prequalification

/Mortgage Prequalification
Mortgage Prequalification2020-06-03T14:40:54-04:00

Are you considering financing your new home purchase?

If so, here’s a few of my preferred lenders whom I have vetted over the years and am confident will take care of your financing needs. Lending programs include Jumbo, Conventional, FHA and VA Loans.  A few also offer specialized programs such as: One-Time Close Construction Loans; Financing Up To 100%; Doctors & Teacher Programs; Individual Tax Identification Number (ITIN) Programs; and Down Payment Assistance Programs. Whatever your financing needs, I probably have a lender who can take care of you.

Preferred Lenders

Mortgage Banker – Loan Depot
Felice White, Loan Consultant
469-854-7256 (O) / 214-334-0284 (C)
www.LoanDepot.com/loan-officers/FeliceWhite
FeliceWhite@LoanDepot.com

Mortgage Banker – Town Square Mortgage
Jeff Jannasch, EVP, Branch Manager
972-292-7599 (O) / 972-342-3434 (C)
www.TSMLending.com/JJannasch
JJannasch@TSMLending.com

Mortgage Banker – Success Mortgage Partners
Maria Wilder,  National Division Loan Officer
682-201-8888 (C)
MWilder@smprate.com
www.successmortgagepartners.com

Mortgage Banker – Mortgage Solutions Financial
Rob Stern, Sr. Mortgage Banker
972-692-0995 (O) / 214-727-6324 (C)
mortgagesolutions.net/loan_officer/Rob-Stern/
Robert.Stern@MortgageSolutions.net

Mortgage Banker – Alterra Home Loans
Theresa Gotcher, Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
214-842-0856 (C)
www.goalterra.com/personnel/loan-officers/theresa-mcganty/
TMcGanty@goalterra.com


Mortgage Banker
– Fairway Independent Mortgage Company
Elvira Rodrigues, Loan Officer
469-609-8598 (O), 469-855-1625 (C)
www.ElviraLoans.com
TeamElvira@FairwayMC.com
ElviraR@FairwayMC.com

Mortgage Broker – Guild Mortgage
Melissa Condensa, Branch Manager
972-629-7683 (O) / 214-535-6738 (C)
www.MelissaCondensa.com
MCondensa@GuildMortgage.net

Mortgage Banker – Mortgage Financial Services
Pandian Kumar, Sr. Loan Officer
214-850-7611 (C)
PKumar.dreamlending.com
PKumar@mfsus.com

Mortgage Banker – Caliber Home Loans
Kathleen Hays, Sales Manager
214-557-1008 (C)
www.houseloan.com/KathleenHays
KathleenHays@HouseLoan.com

Mortgage Banker – Willow Bend Mortgage
Alexandra Swann, Loan Originator
915-203-6843 (C)
www.wbm.com/loan-officers/Alexandra-Swann/
ASwann@wbm.com

Mortgage Banker – JVM Lending
Andrei Paduraru, Sr. Mortgage Analyst
855-855-4491 (O) / 925-395-4289 (C)
www.JVMLending.com
JVMTeam@JVMLending.com
AndreiP@JVMLending.com

Mortgage Broker – Verity Mortgage
Tracey Goins, Production Manager
817-727-4008 (O)
veritymortgage.com/tracey.goins
Tracey@VerityMortgage.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now!

 

Let's Talk Real Estate!

 

I can answer all your local real estate questions.

Gillian Cunningham | Residential Real Estate Specialist | Texas

Gillian Cunningham

Certified Residential Specialist

(469) 269-2754

Ask@GillianCunningham.com

Schedule a Call