Mortgage Prequalification

/Mortgage Prequalification
Mortgage Prequalification2018-11-06T13:19:28+00:00

Are you considering financing your new home purchase?

If so, here’s a few of my preferred lenders whom I have vetted over the years and am confident will take care of your financing needs. Lending programs include Jumbo, Conventional, FHA and VA Loans.  A few also offer specialized programs such as: One-Time Close Construction Loans; Financing Up To 100%; Doctors & Teacher Programs; Individual Tax Identification Number (ITIN) Programs; and Down Payment Assistance Programs. Whatever your financing needs, I probably have a lender who can take care of you.

Preferred Lenders

Mortgage Banker – Legacy Texas Bank
Felice White, Mortgage Loan Officer
972-461-7234 (O) / 214-334-0284 (C)
LegacyTexas.mymortgage-online.com
Felice.White@LegacyTexas.com

Mortgage Banker – Town Square Mortgage
Jeff Jannasch, EVP, Branch Manager
972-292-7599 (O) / 972-342-3434 (C)
www.TSMLending.com/JJannasch
JJannasch@TSMLending.com

Mortgage Banker – Cardinal Financial
Maria Wilder, Loan Originator
972-325-2033 (O) / 682-201-8888 (C)
www.CardinalFinancial.com/MariaWilder
Maria.Wilder@CardinalFinancial.com

Mortgage Banker – Mortgage Solutions Financial
Rob Stern, Sr. Mortgage Banker
972-739-2350 (O) / 214-727-6324 (C)
Robert.Stern@MSFHome.com

Mortgage Banker – Georgetown Financial
Theresa Gotcher, Loan Originator
214-842-0856 (C)
Theresa.Gotcher@Georgetownmtg.com


Mortgage Banker
– Fairway Independent Mortgage Company
Elvira Rodrigues, Loan Officer
469-609-8598 (O), 469-855-1625 (C)
www.ElviraLoans.com
TeamElvira@FairwayMC.com

Mortgage Banker – Town Square Mortgage
Ernesto De La Cruz, Loan Originator
469-863-8003 (O) / 214-546-2041 (C)
www.ErnestoDeLaCruz.net
EDeLaCruz@TSMLending.com

Mortgage Broker – Guild Mortgage
Melissa Condensa, Branch Manager
972-629-7683 (O) / 214-535-6738 (C)
www.MelissaCondensa.com
MCondensa@GuildMortgage.net

Mortgage Banker – Mortgage Financial Services
Pandian Kumar, Sr. Loan Officer
214-850-7611 (C)
Downpaymenthelp.com
PKumar@mfsus.com

Mortgage Banker – Fairway Independent Mortgage Company
Kathleen Hays, Sr. Loan Officer
214-557-1008 (C)
Kathleen.Hays@FairwayMC.com

Mortgage Banker – Willow Bend Mortgage
Alexandra Swann, Loan Originator
915-203-6843 (C)
www.wbm.com/loan-officers/Alexandra-Swann/
ASwann@wbm.com

Mortgage Banker – Supreme Lending Mortgage
Audrey Tolnay, Senior Loan Officer
972-737-2415 (O) / 214-364-9124 (C)
www.HookedOnMortgage.com
Audrey.Tolnay@SupremeLending.com

Call Now!

 

Let's Talk Real Estate!

 

I can answer all your local real estate questions.

Gillian Cunningham | Residential Real Estate Specialist | Texas

Gillian Cunningham

Certified Residential Specialist

(469) 269-2754

Ask@GillianCunningham.com

Schedule a Call